All News

Blog & News

Entrepreneurial Fellows Class Graduation

On December 15, 2021, the Entrepreneurial Fellows Class (EFC) graduated 29 members at Hotel Monaco in Pittsburgh. EFC is a competitive, yearlong certificate program open to CEOs, founders, and business leaders looking to enhance their knowledge and expertise in managing and growing their businesses. The members of the EFC 2021 graduation class were:

  • LaShonna Austin: Tripp Psychiatry, LLC.
  • Sean Bernarding: Sugar Run Nursery
  • Yardon Brantley: Shape Training
  • Heather Brown: Body by Design
  • Evan Chambers: Chambers Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Brittney Coburn: The Motherhood, Inc.
  • Tina Daniels: Concrete Rose Construction, LLC.
  • Chelsea Diebold: The Gateway Engineers, Inc.
  • Zachary Dorley: Nutritional Frontiers
  • Daile Fordoski: Wright Childcare Solutions
  • Sean Ganoe: Henderson Brothers
  • Donta Green: Trade Institute of Pittsburgh
  • Leon Jackson, III: University of Pittsburgh Athletics Dept.
  • Andrew Kronz: OKW Enclosures Inc.
  • Kenneth Krupowicz: KU Resources, Inc.
  • Claudia Leal: EAFab Corporation
  • Robert Macek: OKW Enclosures Inc.
  • Roger Maher: ABARTA Coca-Cola
  • Daryl Milliner: Daryl Milliner Media dba EntertainmentCommunication LLC.
  • Andrew Parish: Mario Lemieux Foundation
  • Jen Plummer: Turner Dairy Farms, Inc.
  • Clint Podish: Compliance Services, LLC.
  • Megan Pollice: NET Xperts
  • Melissa Rees: M Hill Rees Interiors
  • J. Eric Sauereisen: Sauereisen Inc.
  • Ruby Scalo: Burns Scalo Real Estate
  • Tonja Smith: Allegheny Community Home Care LLC.
  • Erica Wilkerson: WorkSpace Solutions, Inc.
  • Morish Wilson: Ruby’s Painting & Contracting Services, LLC.

Congratulations to this year’s graduates! The all-encompassing leadership learning experience could not have been accomplished without the support from the EFC program sponsors: PNC Bank, Meyer, Unkovic & Scott, Wilke & Associates CPAs, NET Xperts, Henderson Brothers, and Cohen & Company.

Additionally, the IEE and EFC program thanks this year’s mentors, from whom the fellows received extraordinary guidance and broadened networks: Taylor Abbott, Mike Brady, Gregg Broujos, Jack Butler, Greg Cessna, James Droney, Les Dutka, Mark Edgar, Linda Fischer Bruce, Micah Grubbs, Eliane Jewart, Halil Kulluk, Konrad Mayr, Michele McGough, Petra Mitchell, Cherie Moshier, Audrey Murrell, Shaun Seydor, Jeannine Siviy, Bill Valenta, Barbara Van Kirk, Lloyd Wolf, and Kimberly Zytnick.